Login / Sign up
> > > Magelo Sync


Messages in topic: Magelo Sync
TheMook
Registered User

Nbr post: 1
Register: 10/19/15
Posted: 10/19/15 12:41 PM

Hello

I tried to download Magelo Sync and I get the error message JVM is not found on my computer.
How and where do I get JVM and what is it?
loulina
Admin

Nbr post: 4235
Register: 2/8/06
Posted: 10/20/15 12:05 AM

Please have a look to this forum post: http://eq.magelo.com/forum/messages.jspa?topic=14964
Balgard
Registered User

Nbr post: 3
Register: 10/20/15
Posted: 10/20/15 1:40 PM

I just synched my char on Luclin. It didnt get any of my equipment or anything. I'm sitting at base stats on the rankings. What can I do to synch it completely?

Balgard
loulina
Admin

Nbr post: 4235
Register: 2/8/06
Posted: 10/20/15 10:29 PM

Hi Balgard,

You need to get a Premium account in order to sync fully your character with Magelo Sync.
Otherwise you will need to enter your equipment manually in My character > Edit.
Balgard
Registered User

Nbr post: 3
Register: 10/20/15
Posted: 10/21/15 3:56 PM

Thank you. got the upgrade, and my char now wont show up when hes logged in. said to post on the forums if that happened. Thx
loulina
Admin

Nbr post: 4235
Register: 2/8/06
Posted: 10/22/15 11:30 PM

There was a game patch on October 21 and we are working on Magelo Sync update. Please keep an eye on the homepage news where we will post when Magelo Sync is available again.