Login / Sign up
> > > 50% xp bonus weekend


Messages in topic: 50% xp bonus weekend
Inoke
Advisor

Nbr post: 1182
Register: 1/27/04
Posted: 3/13/08 9:13 PM

http://eqplayers.station.sony.com/news_article.vm?id=50845

Bonus Experience Weekend - 3/13/08
To help celebrate the 9th Anniversary, starting 12:00 noon PDT, Friday, March 14, 2008 until 12:00 noon PDT, Monday, March 17, 2008, adventurers will be surrounded by a magical bonus experience increase of fifty percent. Enjoy! (PDT is -7 hours GMT: 1:00pm MDT, 2:00pm CDT, 3:00pm EDT, 19:00 GMT)