Login / Sign up
> > > It doesn't work! (Fixed)


Messages in topic: It doesn't work! (Fixed)
Ursza
Registered User

Nbr post: 1
Register: 10/1/01
Posted: 3/8/09 8:37 PM

I want to update my char and it tells me to visit the forums.

Why is this?
Dohse
Registered User

Nbr post: 19
Register: 10/23/03
Posted: 3/8/09 11:45 PM

I am also getting this message for multiple characters.

Daybringer Dise Bamf - Guild Leader of Conviction
Krylain
Registered User

Nbr post: 14
Register: 10/5/02
Posted: 3/8/09 11:49 PM

Same here ... I try and Update my BL Krykatt on The Rathe Server and when I hit the Manage your character button it says "whoops ... and error occured loading this page ... please visit the forums ..."

WTH ??

I have heard lots in my guild complaining about it too ... and they Pay for Magelo ... Thank God I am not paying anymore ...

Hope you guys get this fixed or something ... my guild kind of uses this for the officers to look at ... would be nice if it worked ... but whatever ...

Savagespirit Krykatt Mousebane
Level 85 Bad Katt on The Rathe Server !!
Jelan
Admin

Nbr post: 10852
Register: 5/4/01
Posted: 3/9/09 8:13 AM

This bug has been fixed. And Krylain, I am not really sure how to take your reply, especially the "thanks god I am not paying anymore"....

Issues happen, no matter what and I like to believe we fix them in a timely fashion most of the time.
Dohse
Registered User

Nbr post: 19
Register: 10/23/03
Posted: 3/9/09 10:17 AM

Thanks for the response and the fix Jelan.
If it makes yer day better, I'd rather give my money to you when something is bugged, than to Sony

Daybringer Dise Bamf - Guild Leader of Conviction
Shelearns
Registered User

Nbr post: 143
Register: 1/16/06
Posted: 3/15/09 3:40 PM

This bug is back for me as of 3 minutes ago.
Dohse
Registered User

Nbr post: 19
Register: 10/23/03
Posted: 3/15/09 8:56 PM

Back for me too

Daybringer Dise Bamf - Guild Leader of Conviction
Erycil
Registered User

Nbr post: 2681
Register: 7/23/08
Posted: 3/18/09 2:02 AM

Shelearns and Dohse, could you guys try re-Sync your characters please? It may correct the problem.