Login / Sign up
> > > Sync reports game not running


Messages in topic: Sync reports game not running
Benadan
Registered User

Nbr post: 1
Register: 11/7/01
Posted: 7/27/22, 9:30 AM

"You don't have any game running right now. Choose the game you want to launch."
is the message sync keeps showing with 3 instances of EQ running.
Elvenwench
Registered User

Nbr post: 6
Register: 12/22/19
Posted: 7/27/22, 11:56 AM

Same here
Nooch1111
Registered User

Nbr post: 8
Register: 6/7/19
Posted: 7/27/22, 4:34 PM

Same here
Edsarto
Premium User

Nbr post: 16
Register: 8/25/08
Posted: 7/27/22, 10:02 PM

Ditto

Jelan
Admin

Nbr post: 11436
Register: 5/4/01
Posted: 7/28/22, 7:36 AM

Just patched Magelo Sync, I did push a tentative patch yesterday but it did not work so I had to disable the game module hence its disappearance from Magelo Sync.
Edsarto
Premium User

Nbr post: 16
Register: 8/25/08
Posted: 7/28/22, 4:24 PM

Thanks much