Login / Sign up
> > > Unable to update my AA's manually (Fixed)


Messages in topic: Unable to update my AA's manually (Fixed)
dgenana
Registered User

Nbr post: 2
Register: 12/2/05
Posted: 2/2/09 4:28 PM

Atm i can't get past the General AA tab. Trying to click Archetype,Class, Special but none of them load. Am i the only one with this problem?
Erycil
Registered User

Nbr post: 2681
Register: 7/23/08
Posted: 2/2/09 11:18 PM

No, I'm having the same issue with my characters too. I'll check with the team, this should only require a very minor fix.
dgenana
Registered User

Nbr post: 2
Register: 12/2/05
Posted: 2/3/09 1:55 AM

Thank you
Iheelup
Registered User

Nbr post: 1
Register: 7/18/08
Posted: 2/3/09 11:13 AM

Ive been having same problem for the past 3 or 4 days
narcberry
Registered User

Nbr post: 2
Register: 3/28/06
Posted: 2/7/09 10:57 PM

Still a problem.

Cause:
edit_aa.jspa line 41:
jQuery("#aaCat"cat"Link")..addClass('off').removeClass('on');
Reghan
Registered User

Nbr post: 6
Register: 8/28/06
Posted: 2/9/09 12:10 AM

same
Erycil
Registered User

Nbr post: 2681
Register: 7/23/08
Posted: 2/9/09 6:52 AM

Update: Despite what I've said about it requiring only a minor fix, it's still not completed yet at the moment. I'll continue keeping you guys updated on any progress.
caaseynetmt
Registered User

Nbr post: 1
Register: 6/5/04
Posted: 2/9/09 9:23 PM

same
Erycil
Registered User

Nbr post: 2681
Register: 7/23/08
Posted: 2/11/09 7:07 AM

Hi guys - it's fixed. You should have no difficulties adding gear/modifiers or updating AAs now.