Login / Sign up
> > > Having stats issue ? Please report it in this topic


Messages in topic: Having stats issue ? Please report it in this topic
elricvon
Registered User

Nbr post: 20
Register: 2/14/09
Posted: 1/25/12 10:18 PM

Not sure what the problem is, but ingame I show 7757 unbuffed AC, magelo profile shows 7606.

I double checked again tonight, and it appears I've manually updated everything correctly.

Profile is http://eq.magelo.com/profile/2073762


Thank you for your time
Jelan
Admin

Nbr post: 10687
Register: 5/4/01
Posted: 1/27/12 7:31 AM

Tobynn, fixed all the modifiers issues, thanks again for reporting this !

elricvon, can you sync your identity card, I want to make sure that Magelo database is up to date regarding all your abilities ranks. Let me know once it's done and we can dig together into the details of what is going on.
Sam9952
Registered User

Nbr post: 1
Register: 1/23/12
Posted: 1/29/12 1:05 PM

Sorry for this post. I finally figured out my mistake, and resolved it on my own. I forgot to adjust my skills in the Skills section of Magelo.
elricvon
Registered User

Nbr post: 20
Register: 2/14/09
Posted: 1/30/12 10:22 PM

Sorry, I'm not sure what you mean by syncing the identity card. I updated 2 items manually, and ran the sync program again. AC shows 7654 (ingame it's 7804 unbuffed).

Sorry, I just recently started using magelo, so I'm unfamiliar with a lot of things here on the site.


Thank you again for your assistance 8)
Kaspin
Premium User

Nbr post: 119
Register: 2/12/02
Posted: 1/31/12 12:58 PM

When comparing in game stats to your profile, make sure of the following:

In game:
  • You're not in a raid or group
  • Guild and personal tribute are turned off
  • Your powersouce hasn't run out of juice

On your profile (if not autosynced):
  • Charm power % is set correctly in your profile
  • Chest Emblem power % is set correctly
  • Skills and AA's are set correctly (defense skill affects your AC)
  • Have the right powersource augments inserted into the type 1 slots on your armor

elricvon
Registered User

Nbr post: 20
Register: 2/14/09
Posted: 2/1/12 2:15 AM

Thanks Kaspin, I double checked everything (gear/AA/skills) tonight, and couldn't find what was wrong.

Then I realized had to manually add Metal to the slot 1 for the vizibles, and that fixed it.


Thanks!
FLevandoski
Registered User

Nbr post: 1
Register: 5/23/08
Posted: 2/2/12 9:26 PM

Hello there!

My stats are completely messed up, and I am quite lost on what to do:

http://eq.magelo.com/profile/2213067

For example, the real values are:
HP 64409
AC 6534
Att: 2901, all unbuffed.

I am not being able to paste a screenshot of my profile.
If necessary you can contact me at felipelev@yahoo.com.br

Thanks a lot!
tekknolai
Registered User

Nbr post: 9
Register: 8/9/03
Posted: 5/29/12 3:54 PM

Any update on this issue? Far as I can tell it's my base stats that are off by 200 mana. I did a sync with all my gear and no gear w/bags in bank. It's consistent 200 mana off. known factors: Tribute is off, not group or in raid no buffs on and tests done in guild hall.

All my other stats are 100%
loulina
Admin

Nbr post: 4235
Register: 2/8/06
Posted: 7/24/12 11:07 PM

Hi tekknolai,
Other users also reported this issue with Mana and that gives us few more information.
We are working on it and we will keep you posted.
tekknolai
Registered User

Nbr post: 9
Register: 8/9/03
Posted: 8/30/12 3:38 AM

I am noticing more people are posting about the -200 mana and I read you'll have a feeling it's AA related.

I was thinking would it be possible that you could post a list all the AA's that effects Mana stats that you know of and accounted for?
Kaspin
Premium User

Nbr post: 119
Register: 2/12/02
Posted: 8/30/12 3:07 PM

Valor of the Keepers possibly?

I went and sync'd my cleric ( http://eq.magelo.com/profile/2453344), and he is also off by 200 mana (verified naked). Also noticed his base Agility is off, he has 105 in game, but his profile is showing 110. Forget the last bit, I took all his gear off and stuck it non-weight reduction bags which made him encumbered.

My enchanter ( http://eq.magelo.com/profile/2435185) has his mana off by only 1. He doesn't have Valor of the Keepers yet.

tekknolai
Registered User

Nbr post: 9
Register: 8/9/03
Posted: 8/30/12 8:53 PM

I had the same thoughts as well but wanted to hold off suggesting it in case they did post a list and that AA was there.
Aquirrah
Registered User

Nbr post: 52
Register: 3/25/03
Posted: 8/30/12 9:41 PM


http://eq.magelo.com/profile/1868341

The chest item is off. Magelo shows 3381, but it's 3561. All of the other gear is correct, so it's not the energeian orb. The magelo was correct before I did the update tonight. Thanks for any help you can give.

Kaspin
Premium User

Nbr post: 119
Register: 2/12/02
Posted: 8/30/12 11:31 PM

http://eq.magelo.com/profile/1868341

The chest item is off. Magelo shows 3381, but it's 3561. All of the other gear is correct, so it's not the energeian orb. The magelo was correct before I did the update tonight. Thanks for any help you can give.


Your chest item isn't showing the type 1 aug for your powersource.

Kaspin
Premium User

Nbr post: 119
Register: 2/12/02
Posted: 8/31/12 4:41 PM

After looking over some other profiles of people I know use Cultural armor ( http://eq.magelo.com/profile/1784382 & http://eq.magelo.com/profile/1374303 ), it looks like there's an issue with magelo sync picking up the type 1 augs in cultural chest items. Possibly an issue with the # of aug slots these items have now?

Edit: Just noticed on my own profile that my powersource augs are hanging out in the new type 21 slots. However I haven't sync'd since before the new slots were added. I will sync when I get home from work and see if it puts them in right spots.

More Info: resync put my augs in their normal spots, so that is good. I also made myself a cultural chest item, with no augs other than the type 1 from powersource. My profile shows it's stats as if it has the powersource aug at 100% of its stats when the armor really only has 25 purity (should be 25% power). it also doesn't show the aug when I click on it to show the breakdown. In the manual profile editor, it shows the aug slot being empty as well.